Library Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thurs, Fri 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Holidays
 
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September, 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25, 2017


Directions:
 
From 93 North or South, take exit 25.  Take a right at the end of the ramp and follow route 175 west into town.  Take the second exit on the rotary toward Main St/downtown. Continue straight through town.  Take a right just past the Post Office onto Highland St. and then a left onto Russell St.  The library is on the left and has its own parking lot.